AMCA Nationals 2017-18 Season Calendar – Major Dates:

January 25-27
Australian Title – Redline Raceway (Ballarat, Vic)
February 3
Victorian Title – Sonic Speedway (Swan Hill, Vic)
February 24
Tasmanian Title – Carrick Speedway (Carrick, Tas)
March 30
South Australian Title – Timmis Speedway (Mildura, Vic)
April 14
New South Wales Title – Valvoline Raceway (Sydney, NSW)
May 6
Queensland Title – Archerfield Speedway (Brisbane, Qld)

Like us on Facebook

Popular News

Drivers Converge for Australian Title

A truly national field of drivers are preparing for battle this Friday and Saturday night at Ballara [ ... ]

Big Season Plans for AMCA Nationals

With AMCA Nationals continuing to display consistent competitor numbers throughout each state, the c [ ... ]

Drivers Hunting for Australian Title Gold

A stout field of local contenders will attempt to fend off a formidable line-up of interstate invade [ ... ]

Reidy Ends Australian Championship Drought

After a decade of trying, Tim Reidy finally broke through last weekend, delivering a faultless perfo [ ... ]

Moore Scores Australian Title Upset

With drivers pushed to their limits in last weekend’s Australian AMCA Nationals Title at Redli [ ... ]

Brooks’s Triple Treat

Daniel Brooks achieved a remarkable feat at Carrick Speedway last Saturday night, when he drove to v [ ... ]

Jamie’s SA Title Jubilation

Last Saturday night’s South Australian AMCA Nationals Title at Waikerie’s Sunline Speedw [ ... ]

Other Articles